Farscape: Through The Wormhole

Rittenhouse Archives Ltd
Trading Card
Packs per Box
Cards per Pack
Card in Set
General Audiences
Release Date
Dec 08, 2004
Release Status
Farscape: Through The Wormhole trading cards will cover all four years of the award winning sci-fi show giving collectors an inside view into the lives of the Moya's crew. Each card in this 72-card series will feature images and insight into the background and lives of John Crichton, Aeryn Sun, D'Argo, Chiana, Zhaan, Rygel, Pilot, Scorpius, Jool, Sikozu, Stark and others.
Insert Cards
CP1 Convention Exclusive
P1 General Distribution
P2 Non-Sport Update Magazine
P3 Album Exclusive
18Peacekeeper Wars1:5
A35 Carmen Duncan as Leslie Crichton
A36 Justin Monjo (Writer/Producer)
A37 Alyssa-Jane Cook as Gilina
A38 Claudia Black as Aeryn Sun (Very Limited)
A39 Bianca Chiminello as Jenavian Charto (Binder Exclusive)
A40 Rhys Muldoon as Staanz
A41 Nick Tate as R. Wilson Monroe
A42 Felix Williamson as Prince Clayvor
A43 Marta Dusseldorp as Officer Yal Henta
A44 Rachel Gordon as Lo'Laan
A45 Tina Bursil as Empress Novia
A46 Matt Day as Councilor Tyno
A47 Claudia Karvan as Natira
A48 Natalie Mendoza as Lishala
A49 Imogen Annesley as Niem (Peacekeeper Barbie)
A50 Mark Mitchell as Mu-Quillus
A51 Victoria Longley as Pathfinder Neeyala
A52 Barry Otto as Dr. Tumii
A53 Jeremy Sims as Rorf
A54 Angie Milliken as Volmae
A55 Jamie Croft as Young John Crichton
A56 Darlene Vogel as Lorana
A57 Lisa Hensley as Matala
A58 Susan Lyons as Sierjna
A59 Anthony Hayes as Molnon
A60 Felicity Price as Princess Katralla
A61 Alex Dimitriades as Lt. Velorek
A62 Alyson Standen as Ennixx
A63 Chris Haywood as Kyvan
A64 Anna Lise Phillips as Young Nilaam
A65 David Franklin as Braca
A66 Gigi Edgley as Chiana
A67 Anthony Simcoe as D'Argo
A68 Wayne Pygram as Scorpius (Very Limited)
A69 Raelee Hill as Sikozu
A70 Paul Goddard as Stark
DA1 Ben Browder as John Crichton and Claudia Black as Aeryn Sun (Very Limited)
DA3 Virginia Hey as Zhaan and Paul Goddard as Stark
9Crichtons Women1:40
1Multi-Case Incentive
DA2 Ben Browder as John Crichton and Wayne Pygram as Harvey
1:2 cases

Available Items

All items for this release are out of stock.