Dead Zone Autograph Expansion

Rittenhouse Archives Ltd
Trading Card
Card in Set
General Audiences
Release Date
Jul 19, 2006
Release Status
As a follow-up to our SOLD-OUT The Dead Zone: Seasons 1 & 2 trading cards, Rittenhouse Archives is releasing a very limited edition set of 10 ALL-NEW The Dead Zone autograph cards. Signers for this series include:
Anthony Michael Hall (Johnny Smith)
Nicole DeBoer (Sarah Bannerman)
Chris Bruno (Walt Bannerman)
Frank Whaley (Christopher Wey)
Bill Mondy (Deputy Roscoe)
Anna Hagan (Vera Smith)
James Handy (Joe Bannerman)
Lochlyn Monro (Jason Moore)
Anne Marie Loder (Dr. Donahue)
Ione Skye (Madeleine Wey)
This release is limited to only 200 sets and as an added bonus, for every 2 sets purchased, you will receive a bonus dual autograph card signed by Nicole DeBoer and Chris Bruno!
Available Items

All items for this release are out of stock.